Little words of admiration for my readers

I am amazed. I am new to this whole wordpress blogger-world, but I just checked the statistics of my beloved blog.
In February, I had 243 views from 134 different visitors. And I made a list of the countries my visitors come from:
Germany,USA,NL,Switzerland,Australia,Austria,Mexico,Iraq,Romania,Canada,
Argentina, Spain,Slovenia,Curacao,Latvia,UK,… !!

What an amazing feeling to know that some people that I don’t even know like my writing and keep following it! Thanks everyone! You guys are amazing!!! xx

And although I am sometimes super busy and I don’t have time to post every day, I still promise to write as much, and as often as I can. Promise!

Cheers on all of you! (see picture)

Cins xx

Thank you!
Danke!
Merci!
Gracias!
Spasibo!
Dankje!

Leave a Reply

